Contact us

 

The Agency Network


ROMCONTROL benefits from the largest network of agencies nationwide, with 20 offices in the main cities in the country.

Head office
16, Polona St., Sector 1, Zip code 010502, Bucharest, Romania
office@romcontrol.ro
021-313.06.79, 021-312.62.36, 021-315.18.39
fax:021-312.56.30

Arad
42, Stefan Augustin Doinas St., ap. 4,  Zip code 310004, Jud Arad
arad@romcontrol.ro
0257-25.70.45

Bacau
Cornisa Bistritei St., bl. 10, sc. A, ap. 4, Zip code 600115, Jud. Bacau
bacau@romcontrol.ro
0234-51.65.13

Brasov
3, Michael Weiss St., Zip code 500031, Jud. Brasov
brasov@romcontrol.ro
0268-41.03.75

Braila
45, Dorobantilor Bd., bl. B12, ap. 30, Zip code 810194, Jud. Braila
braila@romcontrol.ro
0239-61.53.71

Bucuresti 
14, Costache Conachi St., bl. 7A, ap. 2, Sector 2, Zip code 021796
bucuresti@romcontrol.ro
021-250.72.37

Cluj-Napoca
130, Decebal St., ap. 8, Zip code 400205, Jud. Cluj
cluj@romcontrol.ro
0264-53.60.47

Craiova
Pascani St., ap. 1, bl. B28, Zip code 200151, Jud. Dolj
craiova@romcontrol.ro
0251/59.07.71

Constanta Agentie si Laborator
Dana  27- 84, Incinta Portului, Jud. Constanta
constanta@romcontrol.ro
0241-61.56.66

Galati Agentie si Laborator
1bis Siretului St., Jud. Galati
galati@romcontrol.ro
0236-46.40.45

Iasi
48, Aleea Rozelor St., Zip code 700207, Jud. Iasi
iasi@romcontrol.ro
0232-23.05.13

Oradea
4A, Parcul Traian St., Zip code 410033, Jud. Bihor
oradea@romcontrol.ro
0259-41.16.20

Piatra Neamt
4, Ozana St., bl. M2, ap. 22, Zip code 610151, Jud. Neamt
piatraneamt@romcontrol.ro
0233-22.74.41

Pitesti
1, Banu Maracine St., Zip code 110194, Jud. Arges
pitesti@romcontrol.ro
0248-21.21.59

Ploiesti
4, Clementei St., bl. 28K, sc. B, Zip code 100349, Jud. Prahova
ploiesti@romcontrol.ro
0244-59.61.64

Satu Mare
59, I. Slavici St., Zip code 440042, Jud. Satu Mare
satumare@romcontrol.ro
0261-71.56.08

Sibiu
1, Luptei St., ap. 1, Zip code 550490, Jud. Sibiu
sibiu@romcontrol.ro
0269-21.30.50

Suceava
2, George Enescu Db., bl. 7, Zip code 720196, Jud. Suceava
suceava@romcontrol.ro
0230-52.02.55

Timisoara
67, Al. Odobescu St., Zip code 300237, Jud. Timis
timisoara@romcontrol.ro
0256-49.61.77

Targu Mures
247,  1 Decembrie 1918 Bd., ap. 7, Zip code 540510, Jud. Mures
tgmures@romcontrol.ro
0265-25.40.05

Turnu Magurele
Independentei Bd.,  bl. D14, ap. 43, Zip code 140041, jud. Teleorman
bucuresti@romcontrol.ro
021-250.72.37